IWC Scientific Committee

In this important moment, we strive to define essential questions and propose scientifically sound solutions. We look at temporary closures as the opportunity to gain a new level of human unity. The various professions and expertise of SC members are our trump card and exclusive approach to problem-solving.

IWC Scientific Committee (SC), at the moment, is DI Veljko Suzić (chair, RC Sombor, RS), dr sci Ivan Miškulin (RC Osijek, CRO), m sci Laszlo Mrekva (RC Baja, HU), dr sci Mlađen Jovanović (RC Zemun, RS), h.p. spec. Natalia Meylunas (Italy), dr sci Igor Mitić (RS), dr sci Siniša Zarić (RS) and dr sci Radmilo Pešić (RS), with supporting members Zoran Dražić (RS), MSc Aleksander Bilinis (USA) and dr sci Predrag Zima (CRO), mag sci Vladimir Prodanović (The Netherlands), mag sci Rudolf Tomić (CRO), Matea Tomić (CRO), dr sci Aleksandar Gajić (RS), DI Milan Novković (UK) and MSc Đorđe Marinković (HU). IWC looks with high focus at the documents and advice of DG EC Joint Research Centre in Brussels, with high regard to the opinions of dr sci Miroslav Vesković, JRC Coordinator of Scientific Support to Macro-regional Strategies.